DISCS:a picture of the eighth wonder


1. Rail 
2. Receive
3. A Better Me
4. What If Uncle Ben Had Lived?
5. Joy I Had Was Joy I Sold
6. Chance For The Chancers
7. The Weeds That Grow 
    Around My Feet

8. Enough
9. Hello Sunny Weather
10. Closing Down

Released:  1996
Recorded:  1996
Label:        Alarma Records
Tracked:    AVAST! Recording Co., Seattle WA
Overdubs:  AVAST! Recording Co., Seattle WA
Mixed:       Stepping Stone Recording, Seattle WA

Recorded By: Aaron Sprinkle
Produced By: Gene Eugene